My son-in-law, Kevin introduced me to the movie, “Who Killed the Electric Car” And got me plum off on some tangent.

For the last several days I have been researching information and websites for data about electric vehicles. I have the opinion that as we have time, finances and abilities we need to avail ourselves of technology that makes a minimum negative impact on our earth. For each of us the answer to doing that is probably different. As a practical first step, I suggest that we stay informed. There appears to be a mounting degree of evidence that there is outright collusion on the part of some to keep us tied to the big auto/big oil system. As we become more informed about alternatives, I believe our chances will improve for doing what is best for each of us. As in so many areas, Christians have an ongoing need to debunk the lies around us and be set free to live life to the fullest extent possible.

Some resources that I have recently discovered/pursued.

Website PluginAmerica

Website Sherryboschert.com

Book Plug in Hybrids – The cars that will recharge America. By Sherry Boschert

Website calcars.org

website ampmobiles.com

Article “Mother’s own Hybrid car” on motherearthnews.com

JJB

P.S. Anyone want to supply some advice/technical data for converting a Geo Metro

